Co-Agents

CaskieMushens represent a host of internationally bestselling authors, published in 37 countries worldwide. Below you can find a list of our co-agents for each territory.

For film and TV rights we work with The Artists Partnership, Paradigm, ICM, CAA, Gersh and UTA on a project by project basis: please email nathalie@caskiemushens.com to check individual film/TV rights availability.

Brazil, Spain, Catalan and Portugal: MB Agencia (Txell Torrent: txell@mbagencialiteraria.es)

China & Taiwan: Grayhawk Agency (Gray Tan: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com)

Eastern Europe & Greece: Prava I Prevodi (Ana Milenkovic: ana@pravaiprevodi.org)

France: Eliane Benisti (Noemie Rollet: noemie@elianebenisti.com)

Germany: Mohrbooks (Sebastian Ritscher: Sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com)

Netherlands/Scandinavia: Sebes & Bisseling (Willem Bisseling: bisseling@sebes.nl)

Israel: Deborah Harris Agency (Geula: geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com)

Italy: Berla and Griffini Rights Agency (Erica Berla: berla@bgagency.it)

Korea: Duran Kim Agency (Duran Kim: duran@durankim.com)

Turkey: AnatoliaLit (AmyMarie Spangler:amy@anatolialit.com)